< img src = "https://secure.vane3alga.com/162146.png" style = "display:none;" />

Analysts

CompanyAnalystEmailTelephone
Bank of America Merill Lynch Elizabeth Miliatis elizabeth.miliatis@bofa.com +44 20 7995 5826
Goldman Sachs Roberta De Luca  roberta.deluca@gs.com   +44 20 7051 2264 
  Kristyna Klikova  kristyna.klikova@gs.com  +44 20 7051 2823 
Morgan Stanley Bruce Hamilton  bruce.hamilton@morganstanley.com  +44 20 7425 7597
  Shamoli Ravishanker  shamoli.ravishanker@morganstanley.com   +44 20 7677 3610
JP Morgan Gurjit S Kambo  gurjit.s.kambo@jpmchase.com  +44 20 7742 0719
  James Goulbourne  james.goulbourne@jpmorgan.com  +44 20 7134 2524
SEB Peter Kessiakoff  peter.kessiakoff@seb.se  
  Ramil Koria  ramil.koria@seb.se  
 ABG Sundal Collier Magnus Andersson  magnus.andersson@abgsc.se  +46 8 566 294 69
  Patrik Brattelius  patrik.brattelius@abgsc.se  +46 8 566 286 64
  Derek Laliberte  derek.laliberte@abgsc.se  +46 8 566 286 78
 Nordea Jakob Brink  jakob.brink@nordea.com  +45 5 547 84 98
  Rickard Henze  rickard.henze@nordea.com  +46 1 0156 59 73
BNP Paribas Arnaud Giblat  arnaud.giblat@exanebnpparibas.com  +44 20 3430 8513
  Luke Mason  luke.mason@exanebnpparibas.com  +44 20 3430 8553
  Gregory Simpson  gregory.simpson@exanebnpparibas.com  +44 20 3430 8548
UBS Michael Werner michael.werner@ubs.com  +44 20 7568 8086
  Mate Nemes mate.nemes@ubs.com +41 44 239 1667 
  Federico Braga federico.braga@ubs.com  +44 20 7567 2203